New Dark Knight Trailer Gives Us Only Glimpses Of What Is To Come, And Gives Me Slight Shivers To The Idea Of The Conclusion Of Noland’s Run   Leave a comment

Hey Everybody,

All I can really say is I’m loving what I’m seeing from Dark Knight Rises so far. I’m thinking is going to be very epic finally to the Noland trilogy but I can’t see how interested kids will be in this compared to other fair in the theaters this summer. As far as I’m concerned though, I’ll be in the IMAX theater come July a few times to see the final time we’ll see Christian Bale dawning the cowl. You’d better enjoy it as well because it looks like Warner’s is looking to get Ryan Reynolds to replace Bale in the reboot coming soon I’m sure. So here’s the 3rd and latest trailer below:

Not seeing too much is probably a good thing. Always want to be some what surprised if that’s possible any more. It might be the first time in a long while if ever that a third movie actually works well or at all. My fingers are crossed for Batsy this time around.

Till Next Time. Stay Tuned.

J.

Leave a Reply

