Fincher’s The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo RedBand Trailer Leaks. Booya!!!   Leave a comment

Hey Everybody,

Anytime David Fincher has a project I try and follow the production closely, sucking up every detail I can get my eye on. When he went hard on an Americanised remake of the popular The Girl With Dragon Tattoo books and movie series made by Swedish director Niels Arden Oplev, I was intrigued what the outcome might be with a very R rated subject being brought to American studios.

After hearing that Fincher planed to keep the whole story set in Europe and leave all the disturbing content the original had, I was on board. I really want to see this film, especially after seeing the leaked redband trailer. The following is a cam-shot trailer leaked on youtube today so who knows how long it will be up but for those of you who catch it enjoy:

Loving what I see. Fincher has surprised me with every feature film he’s made as far as I’m concerned, I’m sure this will be no different. Looking forward to X-mas a little bit more this year.

Till Next Time. Stay Tuned.

J.

Leave a Reply

